Stitches @ Schools Summer Term Dates

Stitches @ Schools Summer Term Dates

St Dunstans

Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 9th July ( 10 weeks)

Friday 3rd May - Friday 12th July ( 8 weeks)

NO CLASSES 24th May OR 28th June - INSET

Cheam Fields

Monday 29th April - Monday 15th July (10 weeks)

NO CLASS 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY

Cuddington Croft

Monday 29th April - Monday 15th July (10 weeks)

NO CLASS 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY

Devonshire Primary

Wednesday 1st May - Wednesday 10th July (10 weeks)

Meadow Primary

Monday 29th April - Monday 15th July (9 weeks)

NO CLASS Monday 6th May - bank holiday, Monday 3rd June - INSET

Thursday 2nd May - Thursday 11th July (10 weeks)

IMG_20190311_161536487.jpg
Children's Workshop Summer term dates

Children's Workshop Summer term dates

Duke of Edinburgh at Stitches

Duke of Edinburgh at Stitches

0