Children's Workshop Term Dates Autumn 2018

Children's Workshop Term Dates Autumn 2018

Workshop Term Dates: 

Tuesday Beginners

Short Course 1: Tuesday 11th September  - Tuesday 16th October 

Short Course 2: Tuesday 30th October - Tuesday 4th December 

Thursday Class:

Thursday 6th September  - Thursday 18th October (Inclusive) 7 weeks

Thursday 1st November  - Thursday 20th December (Inclusive) 8 Weeks 

Saturday Classes: 

Saturday 8th September - Saturday 20th October (Inclusive) 7 Weeks

Saturday 3rd November - Saturday 21st December (Inclusive) 8 weeks

 

New Daytime Classes....

New Daytime Classes....

Adult Classes

Adult Classes

0